Guest at reception, Hotel one66

Feel
welcome

166 extremely comfortable beds - by the way, this idea is reflected in our name: Hotel one66.

Our philosophy is very simple. We want every guest to feel at home and enjoy the same high level of comfort. That is why we only have one standard - the highest possible one!

You will love it.

Everything you need to feel good - at a price that stands up to any comparison. Hotel one66 in the west of St.Gallen has set new standards in its class: 83 high-quality equipped rooms with 166 comfort beds and the most modern infrastructure, a 24-hour self-check-in for night owls, a bar that invites you to stay longer and a breakfast buffet that can fulfil all your wishes.

Guest in front of entrance, Hotel one66
Guest in the hotel corridor, Hotel one66
Guest lies in bed with iPad, Hotel one66
Guest at the bar, Hotel one66
Guest in the underground car park, Hotel one66

Nothing beats these advantages.

Location

Easy access by car and public transport
Hotel one66 is located in the immediate vicinity of the A1, the St.Gallen-Winkeln motorway junction and is very easy to find. Our hotel is also easy to reach by public transport. The bus stops “Arena” and “Russen” are only a few hundred metres away.

Historic Old Town Saint Gall

Connected

Good connection to the centre of St.Gallen and the Olma trade fair
By car, you can reach the city centre of St.Gallen and the trade fair grounds in about 5 minutes’ time. Thanks to excellent bus connections, travelling by public transport is easy and convenient.

Shopping

Sport, shopping and leisure close-by
Kybunpark football stadium, Gründenmoos sports complex and the waterpark Säntispark with swimming pools and gyms are in the immediate vicinity. The nearby Shopping Arena and Westcenter offer excellent shopping opportunities. Those looking for entertainment will find that Cinedome multiplex cinema is just a few kilometres away.

Parking

We have free space!
Our hotel's own underground car park offers parking for 57 vehicles. Special e-charging stations are available for electric cars. In front of the hotel, there are free parking spaces for day guests of our Café Bar. There is also sufficient parking space for coaches/trucks and LT.

The perfect hotel for clubs and travel groups.

Hotel one66 also offers excellent conditions for larger groups. Companies, sports clubs or tourist groups are most welcome. Free coach parking is available directly in front of the hotel. 83 modern, identically equipped rooms ensure that everyone feels at home with us.
Talk to us. We would be happy to send you a special offer.

Sports clubs at hotel one66, St Gall

Sports clubs enjoy staying at Hotel one66

Hotel one66 is extremely popular with sports clubs, and for good reason. Here, you will get exactly what you expect from a modern hotel: spacious, comfortable rooms, professional service and a perfect infrastructure in close proximity. What more could you ask for?

Clubs in hotel one66, St Gall

Your first address for club meetings

Lovers of special vehicles appreciate Hotel one66 not only because of its excellent transport location and the top price/performance ratio, but also because of the modern, spacious underground car park. The use of the garage is free of charge for hotel guests, of course.

Awards - we are particularly proud of these awards.

bookingcom-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Thank you for your positive review
We are very pleased that we have been awarded the coveted "Traveller Review Award 2021" for the second year as well. We will continue to do everything we can and leave no stone unturned to ensure that you feel completely at home with us.

tripadvisor-bestofthebest-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Best of the best 2020
We are especially proud of this: We have received the highest award from Tripadvisor! This puts us in the most popular percent of hotels worldwide. Thank you very much for all the positive reviews.

hotelcom-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Loved by Guests Award Winner 2021
We are delighted to announce that this year we have been awarded the "Loved by guests award" by Hotels.com. We would like to thank all our loyal guests from the bottom of our hearts for their positive reviews and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

holidaycheck-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Recommended by HolidayCheck
100% recommendation! Thank you for your trust.

trustyou-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Top rating with TrustYou
With an excellent TrustScore of 4.6 our hotel one66 was awarded by the world's largest independent guest feedback platform TrustYou. The one66 team is very happy about this recognition and thanks you very much for the many positive reviews.

tripadvisor-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Expedia 4.7 EXCEPTIONAL
We are proud to announce that our hotel has received a guest rating of EXCEPTIONAL 4.7/5 in the "Expedia Traveler Review Awards". The ratings were for cleanliness, staff and service, amenities, and condition of the hotel. Thank you very much for the reviews.

prix-bienvenue-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Best ratings at HRS
We are pleased to announce that we have been awarded by the hotel portal HRS. This win is based on the continuous great reviews that our guests leave us. Thank you for this!

prix-bienvenue-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

The friendliest city hotel in Eastern Switzerland!
Hotel one66 was nominated as one of the three friendliest hotels in Switzerland in the category "City Hotel".

kayak-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

9.0 Outstanding
Hotel One66 has been awarded "9.0 Outstanding" by KAYAK Travel Awards 2021. The award is based on 1,295 verified guest reviews, so a special thanks to our guests.

kayak-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Google reviews
We attach great importance to the feedback of our customers, which is why we answer all reviews on Google. The consistently positive feedback continues to spur us on. But why don't you read for yourself right here?

Jobs bei Hotel one66

Interested in working for Hotel one66?

We have no job vacancies at the moment.
But since change is the only constant, please check again at a later date if you are looking for a new challenge.

Gast am Empfang, Hotel one66

Feel
welcome

166 Betten mit top Komfort – diese Idee steckt übrigens in unserem Namen: Hotel one66.

Unsere Philosophie ist denkbar einfach. Wir wollen, dass sich bei uns jeder Gast wohl fühlt und den gleich hohen Komfort geniesst. Deshalb kennen wir nur einen Standard und der heisst top!

Sie werden es geniessen.

Alles was Sie zum Wohlfühlen brauchen, und das zu einem Preis, der jedem Vergleich standhält. Das Hotel one66 im Westen von St.Gallen setzt in seiner Klasse neue Massstäbe: 83 hochwertig ausgestattete Zimmer mit 166 Komfortbetten und modernster Infrastruktur, ein 24 Stunden Self Check-In für Nachtschwärmer, eine Bar, die zum Verweilen einlädt und ein Frühstücksbuffet, das keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Gast vor Eingang, Hotel one66
Gast im Hotelflur, Hotel one66
Gast liegt im Bett mit iPad, Hotel one66
Gast an der Bar, Hotel one66
Gast in der Tiefgarage, Hotel one66

Diese Vorteile machen uns unschlagbar.

Beste Lage

Einfache Anfahrt mit Auto und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Das Hotel one66 liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Autobahnanschlusses A1 St.Gallen-Winkeln und ist von der Ausfahrt sehr einfach zu finden. Auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist das Hotel gut zu erreichen. Die Haltestellen Arena und Russen liegen nur wenige hundert Meter entfernt.

Historische Altstadt St.Gallen

Verbunden

Gute Verbindung ins Zentrum St.Gallen und zu den Olma Messen
Das Stadtzentrum von St.Gallen sowie das Messegelände erreichen Sie mit dem Auto in rund 5 Minuten. Dank guter Busverbindungen sind Sie auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sehr flexibel unterwegs.

Shopping

Sport, Shopping und Freizeit in nächster Nähe
In direkter Umgebung befinden sich das Fussballstadion kybunpark, die Sportanlage Gründenmoos und der Säntispark mit Schwimmbad und Fitnessstudio. Die nahe gelegene Shopping Arena und das Westcenter bieten hervorragende Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Wer Unterhaltung sucht, findet sie im nur wenige Kilometer entfernten Multiplex-Kino Cinedome.

Parking

Wir haben kostenlos Platz
Unsere hoteleigene Tiefgarage bietet Platz für 57 Fahrzeuge. Für Elektroautos stehen spezielle E-Ladestationen zur Verfügung. Direkt vor dem Hotel befinden sich kostenlose Parkplätze für Tagesgäste unserer CaféBar. Auch für Car-/LKW- und LT ist genügend Parkraum vorhanden.

Ein perfektes Hotel auch für Vereine und Reisegruppen.

Das Hotel one66 bietet auch grösseren Reisegruppen hervorragende Voraussetzungen. Firmen, Sportvereine oder Touristengruppen sind bei uns herzlich willkommen. Direkt vor dem Hotel stehen kostenlose Car-Parkplätze zur Verfügung. 83 moderne, identisch ausgestattete Zimmer sorgen dafür, dass sich alle bei uns wohlfühlen.
Sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein spezielles Angebot.

Sportvereine im Hotel one66

Sportvereine schlafen gerne im Hotel one66

Das Hotel one66 ist auch bei Sportlern äusserst beliebt und das aus gutem Grund: Hier erhalten Sie genau das, was sie von einem modernen Hotel erwarten: Geräumige, komfortable Zimmer, durch und durch professionellen Service und eine perfekte Infrastruktur in nächster Nähe. Was will man mehr?

Vereine im Hotel one66

Auch für Clubtreffen die erste Adresse

Liebhaber spezieller Fahrzeuge schätzen das Hotel one66 nicht nur auf Grund der hervorragenden Verkehrslage und unserem top Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, sondern auch wegen der modernen, geräumigen Tiefgarage. Die Benutzung ist für Hotelgäste selbstverständlich kostenlos!

Awards - auf diese Auszeichnungen sind wir besonders stolz.

bookingcom-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Danke für Ihre positive Bewertung
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir auch im zweiten Jahr mit dem begehrten «Traveller Review Award 2021» ausgezeichnet worden sind. Wir werden auch in Zukunft alles tun und nichts unversucht lassen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen.

tripadvisor-bestofthebest-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Best of the best 2020
Darauf sind wir ganz besonders stolz: Wir haben die höchste Auszeichung von Tripadvisor erhalten! Damit gehören wir zum beliebtesten Prozent der Hotels weltweit. Herzlichen Dank für all die positiven Bewertungen.

hotelcom-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020
Begeistert dürfen wir verkünden, dass wir dieses Jahr mit dem "Loved by guests award" von Hotels.com ausgezeichnet worden sind. Daher danken wir all unseren treuen Gästen von ganzem Herzen für die positiven Bewertungen und freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.

holidaycheck-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Recommended by HolidayCheck
Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen.

trustyou-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Top-Bewertung bei TrustYou
Mit einem exzellenten TrustScore von 4.6 wurden unser Hotel one66 von der weltweit grössten unabhängigen Gästefeedback-Plattform TrustYou ausgezeichnet. Das one66-Team freut sich sehr über diese Anerkennung und bedankt sich herzlich für die vielen positiven Bewertungen.

tripadvisor-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Zertifikat für Exzellenz 2019
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass wir von Tripadvisor mit einem Zertifikat für Exzellenz ausgezeichnet wurden. Dieser Gewinn basiert auf den fortwährend grossartigen Bewertungen die uns unsere Gäste hinterlassen. Danke hierfür!

prix-bienvenue-award-hotel-one66-switzerland-stgallen

Das freundlichste Stadthotel der Ostschweiz!
Das Hotel one66 wurde in der Kategorie «Stadthotel» als eines der drei freundlichsten Hotels in der Schweiz nominiert.

Jobs bei Hotel one66

MitarbeiterIn Réception (100%)

Wir suchen für unseren Réceptionsbereich professionelle Verstärkung, per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung.
Langjährige Erfahrung in der Schweizer Hotellerie erforderlich. Teilzeit möglich.
Sie übernehmen die Führung der eigenen Schichten, betreuen die Gäste und helfen im Reservationsbereich mit.

Interessiert? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung an info@one66.ch

AllrounderIn

Wir suchen für unseren Frühstücksservice/Housekeeping mit Arbeitsbeginn ab 05.00 Uhr per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung eine professionelle Fachkraft. Teilzeit möglich.

Interessiert? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung an info@one66.ch

Barmaid Teilzeit (40%)

Wir suchen für unsere CaféBar (mit Arbeitsbeginn ab 16.00 Uhr) per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung professionelle, kommunikative Barmaid Teilzeit (40%).

Interessiert? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung an info@one66.ch